Photos: © G. Baron - DR.

The Residence

The Etoiles d'Orion *** family residence welcomes you to the station d’Orcières Merlette 1850 in the Hautes Alpes.
This establishment, dressed in wood, offers a wide choice of housing, of studio comfortable apartment for 10 people.

All of these accommodation are bright and functional and have all the amenities you will need to fully enjoy your vacation. To make your stay more pleasant, take advantage of our à la carte services (free or in addition): rental of sheets and towels, final cleaning, television, baby kit, raclette machine, etc. Easy access, its large parking lot covered will allow you to shelter your vehicle during your stay.

The large escalator at the foot of the residence will take you effortlessly to the heart of the station, making it easier for you to access the slopes and shops.

With its location a stone's throw from the Ecrins National Park, you can admire the mountain landscapes of the Champsaur valley while indulging in the many activities that the mountain offers during the winter period.

The Etoiles d'Orion *** family residence welcomes you to the station d’Orcières Merlette 1850 in the Hautes Alpes.
This establishment, dressed in wood, offers a wide choice of housing, of studio comfortable apartment for 10 people.

Those accommodation are bright and functional and have all the amenities you will need to fully enjoy your vacation. To make your stay more pleasant, take advantage of our à la carte services (free or in addition): rental of sheets and towels, final cleaning, television, baby kit, etc ... For the Summer Formula, two half-days of hiking with a mid-mountain guide are included.

Its large covered car park will allow you to shelter your vehicle during your stay.

The large escalator at the foot of the residence will take you effortlessly to the heart of the station, thus making it easier for you to access the shops and activities of Orcières.

With its location a stone's throw from the Ecrins National Park, you can admire the mountain landscapes of the Champsaur valley while indulging in the many activities offered by the mountain during the summer.

• Wide range of lodgings
• Well equipped, functional appartments
• Ideally located in the station
• Proximity to shops
• Parking Garage available

• Wide range of lodgings
• Well equipped, functional appartments
• Ideally located in the station
• Ease of access
• Proximity to slopes and stores
• Parking Garage available

Ideas for activities at the Residence

Ancelle Bike

Ancelle Bike

Explore the Champsaur on a mountain bike with the Ancelle Bike instructors. Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday evening for information and registration. -10% to the customer of the residence. https://maisonduveloancelle.fr/

RESERVE

Randos-champaur

Randos-champaur

Snowshoe hike

A mountain guide and lover of my valley, I welcome you to the Champsaur to help you discover and love the secret valleys, peaks and forgotten passes, with real values ​​and certain authenticity, that our mountain still has here. This summer, in spring, winter and in autumn, for the day or for a few days, I will take you to discover and meet this little paradise for hikers that are the valleys of Champsaur and Valgaudemar. Come meet with me, for a weekend or a few days, this mountain that I love.

Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday evening for registration.

RESERVE

Paragliding fusion

Paragliding fusion

Tandem paragliding flight
Discover tandem paragliding in the Hautes-Alpes with state-certified instructors. Located at the gates of the Ecrins National Park, Fusion is open all year round and offers you the chance to discover free flight! Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday for all information and registration.

DISCOUNT CODE -10%: ETOR10

RESERVE

Mountain office

Mountain office

canyoning, Via ferrata, accrobranche, escalade
Come and discover all the activities offered by the Mountain Office: canyoning, via ferrata, tree climbing…! Presentation of activities and registration for the welcome drink on Saturday evening.

RESERVE

At Francis

At Francis

A must-see restaurant in the resort which offers gourmet cuisine based on local products. The charcuterie comes from the Salaison du Champsaur and the cheese is matured locally. A reference ! -10% on the main course by handing over the reduction coupon given at reception.

AND ALLER

Family holidays

Family holidays

With its breathtaking view of the surrounding mountain range, the Etoiles d'Orion *** residence is the ideal destination for family ski holidays. Its large capacity apartments will be perfect for hosting your whole family up to 10 people, ...

Discover the resort

Discover the resort

The Etoiles d'Orion *** residence is located in Orcières-Merlette 1850 in the Hautes Alpes, in the heart of the Ecrins Natural Park. With a ski area of ​​100 km of slopes, the top of which reaches an altitude of 2,725 m, this winter sports resort offers you ...

Crédit photos : ©G. Baron - DR.

La Résidence

La résidence familiale Etoiles d’Orion *** vous accueille au sein de la station d’Orcières Merlette 1850 dans les Hautes Alpes.
Cet établissement, habillé de bois, vous propose un large choix de logements, du studio au confortable appartement pour 10 personnes.

L’ensemble de ces hébergements sont clairs et fonctionnels et disposent de tous les équipements dont vous aurez besoin pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances. Afin de rendre votre séjour plus agréable, profitez de nos services à la carte (offerts ou en suppléments) : location de draps et serviettes, ménage final, télévision, kit bébé, appareil à raclette, etc… Facile d’accès, son grand parking couvert vous permettra d’abriter votre véhicule pendant votre séjour.

Le grand escalator situé au pied de la résidence vous emmènera sans effort au cœur de la station, vous facilitant ainsi l’accès aux pistes et aux commerces.

Avec son emplacement à deux pas du Parc national des Ecrins, vous pourrez admirer les paysages montagnards de la vallée du Champsaur en vous adonnant aux nombreuses activités que propose la montagne durant la période hivernale.

La résidence familiale Etoiles d’Orion *** vous accueille au sein de la station d’Orcières Merlette 1850 dans les Hautes Alpes.
Cet établissement, habillé de bois, vous propose un large choix de logements, du studio au confortable appartement pour 10 personnes.

Ces hébergements sont clairs et fonctionnels et disposent de tous les équipements dont vous aurez besoin pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances. Afin de rendre votre séjour plus agréable, profitez de nos services à la carte (offerts ou en suppléments) : location de draps et serviettes, ménage final, télévision, kit bébé, etc… Pour la Formule été, deux demi-journées de randonnée avec un accompagnateur moyenne montagne sont incluses.

Son grand parking couvert vous permettra d’abriter votre véhicule pendant votre séjour.

Le grand escalator situé au pied de la résidence vous emmènera sans effort au cœur de la station, vous facilitant ainsi l’accès aux commerces et animations d’Orcières.

Avec son emplacement à deux pas du Parc National des Ecrins, vous pourrez admirer les paysages montagnards de la vallée du Champsaur en vous adonnant aux nombreuses activités que propose la montagne durant la période estivale.

• Large choix de logements
• Des appartements clairs et fonctionnels, très bien équipés
• Idéalement située dans la station
• Proximité des commerces
• Parking abrité disponible

• Large choix de logements
• Des appartements clairs et fonctionnels, très bien équipés
• Idéalement située dans la station
• Facilité d’accès
• Proximité des pistes et des commerces
• Parking abrité disponible

Des idées d’activités sur la Résidence

Ancelle Bike

Ancelle Bike

Partez à la découverte du Champsaur en VTT avec les moniteurs d’Ancelle Bike. Rendez vous le samedi soir pour les renseignements et inscriptions à patrtir de 18 h à la résidence. Activité uniquement sur les vacances scolaires de février. -10% au client de la résidence. https://maisonduveloancelle.fr/

RESERVER

Randos-champsaur

Randos-champsaur

Randonnée raquette

Accompagnateur en montagne et amoureux de ma vallée, je vous reçois dans le Champsaur pour vous faire découvrir et aimer les vallons secrets, les sommets et les cols oubliés, aux vraies valeurs et à l’authenticité certaine, que notre montagne possède encore ici. Cet été, au printemps, l’hiver et à l’automne, à la journée ou pour quelques jours, je vous emmène à la découverte et à la rencontre de ce petit paradis pour randonneurs que sont les vallées du Champsaur et du Valgaudemar. Venez rencontrer avec moi, l’espace d’un week-end ou de quelques jours, cette montagne que j’aime.

Rendez vous au le samedi à partir de 18h pour les inscriptions à la résidence.

 

RÉSERVER

Fusion parapente

Fusion parapente

Vol en parapente baptême Tandem
Découvrez le parapente biplace dans les Hautes-Alpes avec des moniteurs diplômés d’État. Située aux portes du Parc National des Écrins, Fusion est ouvert toute l’année et vous propose la découverte du vol libre ! Rendez vous au pot le samedi à partir de 18h à la résidence pour tout renseignements et inscriptions.

CODE REMISE -10% : ETOR10

RÉSERVER

Bureau des guides Champsaur Valgaudemar

Bureau des guides Champsaur Valgaudemar

Ski de randonnée
Venez découvrir toutes les activités proposées par le Bureau des guides du Champsaur Valgaudemar.

Collective tous les mercredi des vacances scolaires départ dès 4 pers / 6 pers maxi dénivellé positif de 600 à 900m Tarif: 90€/personne

Engagement Individuel Programme suivant vos envie tarif: 360€

Contact: 06 12 52 59 56

Chez Francis

Chez Francis

Un restaurant incontournable sur la station qui propose une cuisine gourmande à base de produits locaux. La charcuterie provient de la Salaison du Champsaur et le fromage est affiné localement. Une référence ! -10% sur le plat principal en remettant le coupon de réduction donné à l’accueil.

Y ALLER

Vacances en famille

Vacances en famille

Avec sa vue imprenable sur le massif montagneux environnant, la résidence Etoiles d'Orion *** est la destination idéale pour des vacances au ski en famille. Ses appartements de grande capacité seront parfaits pour accueillir toute votre famille jusqu'à 10 personnes,...

Découvrir la station

Découvrir la station

La résidence Etoiles d'Orion *** est située à Orcières-Merlette 1850 dans les Hautes Alpes, au cœur du Parc naturel des Ecrins. Disposant d’un domaine skiable de 100 km de pistes dont le sommet culmine à 2 725 m d’altitude, cette station de sports d'hiver vous offre...