04 84 74 97 20

E

be reminded

contact@etoilesdorion.com

04.84.74.97.20

E

be reminded

contact@etoilesdorion.com

.
Crédit photos : ©Iyan-Nick Photography - ©G. Baron - DR.

Discover the resort

The residence Etoiles d´Orion *** is located in Orcières-Merlette 1850 in the Hautes Alpes, in the heart of the Ecrins Natural Park. With a ski area of ​​100 km of slopes, the summit of which reaches an altitude of 2,725 m, this station winter sports center offers you a unique panorama of the surrounding mountains. Ideal place to indulge in the pleasures of the mountains while enjoying optimal sunshine influenced by the Mediterranean climate.

This family resort offers a very wide choice ofactivities outdoor in winter (downhill and cross-country skiing, Snow, paragliding, sled dogs, ice karting, zip line, snowmobile, snowshoeing, etc.) and has a Leisure and Relaxation Complex with swimming pool, spa, bowling bar, ice rink, beauty salon, cinema as well as many shops.

For the little ones: here you can find a designated space of 2 hectares apart from the slopes offering special activities. A daycare is also available for children between the ages of 3 months to 6 years old.

A Station designed for families, it will charm you with its conviviality.

Download the practical information of the station.

The residence Etoiles d´Orion *** is located in Orcières-Merlette 1850 in the High Alps, in the heart of the Ecrins National Park.

In the Champsaur-Valgaudemar valley, known as a hiker's paradise, the residence offers a very wide range of walks in summer, aimed at audiences ranging from Sunday walkers to seasoned walkers. The station is also the kingdom of mountain bikers since 3 telemixes serve a Bike-Park made up of 9 specially equipped tracks.

For athletes: climbing, via ferrata, canyoning, horse riding, paintball, rafting and electric karting are also possible. And for children, in the heart of the resort you will find two play areas, a merry-go-round and a trampo-jump. A nursery can accommodate children from 3 months to 6 years old in the village of Orcières.

Below the village, on the banks of the Drac, the Orcières leisure center offers various activities fun and sporting: pétanque court, picnic area, swimming pool, fishing, beach volleyball, ...

Grandiose landscapes, rich flora and fauna, sunny, restorataive weather make Orcières Merlette a unique and ideal station for families.

• Splendid panorama
• Sunny and invigorating weather thanks to the alpine freshness
• Many activities to do for all levels
• Activity and Health and Wellness Center

• Splendid panorama
• Sunning favorable
• Numerous all levels recreation
• Activity and Health and Wellness Center

Webcams : Orcières Merlette




Cloud

[wpcp_outofthebox shortcode="%91outofthebox dir=%22/boulots/etoiles-orion/ cloud%22 account=%22dbid:AACUx9d1bWIhMJiT9xSTveK7nI-APHFBiFQ%22 mode=%22files%22 viewrole=%22administrator|editor%22 downloadrole=%22administrator|editor%22 filelayout=%22grid%22...

Family holidays

Family holidays

With its breathtaking view of the surrounding mountain range, the Etoiles d'Orion *** residence is the ideal destination for family ski holidays. Its large capacity apartments will be perfect for hosting your whole family up to 10 people, ...

Découvrir la station

La résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** est située à Orcières-Merlette 1850 dans les Hautes Alpes, au cœur du Parc naturel des Ecrins. Disposant d’un domaine skiable de 100 km de pistes dont le sommet culmine à 2 725 m d’altitude, cette station de sports d’hiver vous offre un panorama unique sur les montagnes environnantes. Lieu Idéal pour vous adonner aux plaisirs de la montagne tout en profitant d’un ensoleillement optimal influencé par le climat méditerranéen.

Cette station familiale propose un très large choix d’activités de plein air en hiver (ski alpin et de fond, Snow, parapente, chiens de traineaux, karting sur glace, tyrolienne, motoneige, balade en raquettes,…) et dispose d’un Complexe de Loisirs et de Détente avec piscine, spa, bar-bowling, patinoire, institut de beauté, cinéma ainsi que de nombreux commerces.

Pour les minots : retrouvez un espace réservé de 2 hectares à l’écart des pistes leur offrant des activités adaptées. Une halte garderie accueille aussi les enfants de 3 mois à 6 ans.

Station pensée pour les familles, elle vous charmera par sa convivialité.

Télécharger les infos pratiques de la station.

La résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** est située a Orcières-Merlette 1850 dans les hautes Alpes, au cœur du Parc National des Ecrins.

Dans la vallée du Champsaur-Valgaudemar, connue comme étant le paradis des randonneurs, la résidence offre en été un très large éventail de balades s’adressant a un public allant du promeneur du dimanche au marcheur chevronné. La station est également le royaume des vététistes puisque 3 télemix desservent un Bike-Park composé de 9 pistes spécialement aménagées.

Pour les sportifs : escalade, via ferrata, canyoning, équitation, paintball, rafting et karting électrique sont également possible. Et pour les enfants, au cœur de la station vous trouverez deux espaces de jeux , un manège et un trampo-jump. Une halte garderie peut accueillir les enfants de 3 mois a 6 ans au village d’Orcières.

En contrebas du village, au bord du Drac, la base de loisirs d’Orcières propose diverses activités ludiques et sportives : terrain de pétanque, espace de pique-nique, plan d’eau de baignade, pêche, beach-volley,…

Des paysages grandioses, une faune et une flore riche, une météo ensoleillée mais vivifiante font d’Orcières-Merlette une station unique et idéale pour les familles.

• Panorama splendide
• Météo ensoleillée et vivifiante grâce a la fraîcheur alpine
• Large choix d’activité de plein air
• Complexe de loisirs et de détente

• Panorama splendide
• Ensoleillement favorable
• Nombreuses activités de loisirs tous niveaux
• Complexe de loisirs et de détente

Vacances en famille

Vacances en famille

Avec sa vue imprenable sur le massif montagneux environnant, la résidence Etoiles d'Orion *** est la destination idéale pour des vacances au ski en famille. Ses appartements de grande capacité seront parfaits pour accueillir toute votre famille jusqu'à 10 personnes,...

La Résidence

La Résidence

La résidence familiale Etoiles d'Orion *** vous accueille au sein de la station d’Orcières Merlette 1850 dans les Hautes Alpes. Cet établissement, habillé de bois, vous propose un large choix de logements, du studio au confortable appartement pour 10 personnes....