Summer formulas

During your stay, take advantage of our hiking package with a guide.
You will discover pastoralism, heritage, flora and wild fauna.

Discover the residence

Discover the residence

Discover the residence

An ideal location

Residence Le PraPalier is situated southeast of the station, granting a simple and direct access, with no buildings around, giving you an unobstructed view of the mounain summets.

Family holidays

Ideally situated at the heart of the station, Residence Le PraPralier is the dream destination for a family ski vacation. The Family Plus station offers a variety of activities for all levels of skiiers and for the whole family.

Formulas to map

Thanks to our partners at the station, book your all included stay, with your lodging, ski pass, ski rentals, and even lessons included!

An attractive station

Orcières Merlette, a warm and welcoming place, was born from an alliance between a splendid natural location and the heart of a team of dynamic men and women who can’t wait to share their love for the mountain with you.

Ideas for activities at the Residence

Ancelle Bike

Ancelle Bike

Explore the Champsaur on a mountain bike with the Ancelle Bike instructors. Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday evening for information and registration. -10% to the customer of the residence. https://maisonduveloancelle.fr/

RESERVE

Randos-champaur

Randos-champaur

Snowshoe hike

A mountain guide and lover of my valley, I welcome you to the Champsaur to help you discover and love the secret valleys, peaks and forgotten passes, with real values ​​and certain authenticity, that our mountain still has here. This summer, in spring, winter and in autumn, for the day or for a few days, I will take you to discover and meet this little paradise for hikers that are the valleys of Champsaur and Valgaudemar. Come meet with me, for a weekend or a few days, this mountain that I love.

Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday evening for registration.

RESERVE

Paragliding fusion

Paragliding fusion

Tandem paragliding flight
Discover tandem paragliding in the Hautes-Alpes with state-certified instructors. Located at the gates of the Ecrins National Park, Fusion is open all year round and offers you the chance to discover free flight! Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday for all information and registration.

DISCOUNT CODE -10%: ETOR10

RESERVE

Mountain office

Mountain office

canyoning, Via ferrata, accrobranche, escalade
Come and discover all the activities offered by the Mountain Office: canyoning, via ferrata, tree climbing…! Presentation of activities and registration for the welcome drink on Saturday evening.

RESERVE

At Francis

At Francis

A must-see restaurant in the resort which offers gourmet cuisine based on local products. The charcuterie comes from the Salaison du Champsaur and the cheese is matured locally. A reference ! -10% on the main course by handing over the reduction coupon given at reception.

AND ALLER

Discover the residence

Discover the residence

Discover the residence

An ideal location

Residence Le PraPalier is situated southeast of the station, granting a simple and direct access, with no buildings around, giving you an unobstructed view of the mounain summets.

Family holidays

Ideally situated at the heart of the station, Residence Le PraPralier is the dream destination for a family ski vacation. The Family Plus station offers a variety of activities for all levels of skiiers and for the whole family.

Formulas to map

Thanks to our partners in the mountains, book your turnkey stay including accommodation in an apartment, with access to the infrastructure, the services offered by the residence and your guide for your hikes, departing from the residence.

An attractive station

Orcières Merlette, a warm and welcoming place, was born from an alliance between a splendid natural location and the heart of a team of dynamic men and women who can’t wait to share their love for the mountain with you.

news

Snake Gliss

Snake Gliss

New at the residence The snake gliss as soon as the residence opens on December 11. Supervised by a guide, discover sledding on the ski slopes! To share a crazy moment with family or friends, nothing better than a big downhill Snake Gliss toboggan run, ...

read more
Ancelle Bike

Ancelle Bike

Discover the Champsaur by mountain bike with the Ancelle Bike instructors. Meet at the welcome drink on Saturday evening for information and registration. -10% to the customer of the residence. https://maisonduveloancelle.fr/ BOOK

read more

Les Formules été

Pendant votre séjour profitez de notre formule randonnée avec un accompagnateur.
Vous découvrirez le pastoralisme, le patrimoine, la flore et la faune sauvage.

Découvrir la résidence

Discover the residence

Entdecken Sie die Residenz

Un emplacement idéal

La résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** située au sud-est de la station, bénéficie d’un accès simple et direct, sans aucun vis-à-vis, et offre une vue imprenable sur les sommets alpins.

Vacances en famille

Idéalement située au cœur de la station, la résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** est la destination rêvée pour des vacances au ski en famille. La station labellisée Famille Plus offre des activités variées, tous niveaux et adaptées à toute la famille.

Des formules à la carte

Grâce à nos partenaires en station, réservez votre séjour clé en main incluant votre hébergement, votre forfait d’accès aux remontées mécaniques ainsi que votre matériel de ski et même des cours de ski.

Une station attractive

Orcières Merlette, un lieu chaleureux et apaisant, né de l’alliance entre un site naturel somptueux et la volonté d’une équipe d’hommes et de femmes dynamiques ayant à coeur de partager leur amour de la montagne.

Des idées d’activités sur la Résidence

Randos-champsaur

Randos-champsaur

Randonnée pédestre

Accompagnateur en montagne et amoureux de ma vallée, je vous reçois dans le Champsaur pour vous faire découvrir et aimer les vallons secrets, les sommets et les cols oubliés, aux vraies valeurs et à l’authenticité certaine, que notre montagne possède encore ici. Cet été, au printemps, l’hiver et à l’automne, à la journée ou pour quelques jours, je vous emmène à la découverte et à la rencontre de ce petit paradis pour randonneurs que sont les vallées du Champsaur et du Valgaudemar. Venez rencontrer avec moi, l’espace d’un week-end ou de quelques jours, cette montagne que j’aime.

Rendez vous au pot d’accueil le samedi soir pour les inscriptions.

CODE REMISE -10% : ETOR10

RÉSERVER

Fusion parapente

Fusion parapente

Vol en parapente baptême Tandem
Découvrez le parapente biplace dans les Hautes-Alpes avec des moniteurs diplômés d’État. Située aux portes du Parc National des Écrins, Fusion est ouvert toute l’année et vous propose la découverte du vol libre ! Rendez vous au pot d’accueil le samedi pour tout renseignements et inscriptions.

CODE REMISE -10% : ETOR10

RÉSERVER

Bureau en montagne

Bureau en montagne

canyoning, Via ferrata, accrobranche, escalade
Venez découvrir toutes les activités proposées par le Bureau en Montagne: canyoning, via ferrata, accrobranche…! Présentation des activités et inscriptions au pot d’accueil le samedi soir.

RÉSERVER

Ancelle Bike

Ancelle Bike

Partez à la découverte du Champsaur en VTT avec les moniteurs d’Ancelle Bike. Rendez vous au pot d’accueil le samedi soir pour les renseignements et inscriptions. -10% au client de la résidence.https://maisonduveloancelle.fr/

RESERVE

Chez Francis

Chez Francis

Un restaurant incontournable sur la station qui propose une cuisine gourmande à base de produits locaux. La charcuterie provient de la Salaison du Champsaur et le fromage est affiné localement. Une référence ! -10% sur le plat principal en remettant le coupon de réduction donné à l’accueil.

Y ALLER

Découvrir la résidence

Discover the residence

Entdecken Sie die Residenz

Un emplacement idéal

La résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** située au sud-est de la station, bénéficie d’un accès simple et direct, sans aucun vis-à-vis, et offre une vue imprenable sur les sommets alpins.

Vacances en famille

Située au cœur de la station familiale d’Orcières labellisée Famille +, la résidence Etoiles d’Orion *** vous offre un accès privilégié à une multitude d’activités qui séduiront petits et grands : impossible de s’ennuyer !

Des formules à la carte

Grâce à nos partenaires en montagne, réservez votre séjour clé en main incluant votre hébergement en appartement, avec accès aux infrastructures, aux services offerts de la résidence et votre accompagnateur pour vos randonnées, au départ de la résidence.

Une station attractive

Orcières Merlette, un lieu chaleureux et apaisant, né de l’alliance entre un site naturel somptueux et la volonté d’une équipe d’hommes et de femmes dynamiques ayant à coeur de partager leur amour de la montagne.

actualités

Profitez des paysages

Profitez des paysages

La saison va commencer et les paysages sont splendides venez profitez de nos hébergements dans la résidence Etoiles d'Orion***. La formule été vous permet de bénéficier de deux 1/2 journées de randonnées gratuite avec un accompagnateur moyenne montagne. Plusieurs...

lire plus
Formule été

Formule été

Pendant votre séjour dans la résidence de tourisme 3 étoiles Etoiles d'Orion d'Orcières Merlette, profitez de deux demi-journées de randonnée avec un accompagnateur. Vous découvrirez le pastoralisme, le patrimoine, la flore, la faune sauvage ou des sorties sportives...

lire plus