04 84 74 97 20

E

be reminded

contact@etoilesdorion.com

04.84.74.97.20

E

be reminded

contact@etoilesdorion.com

.

3 room apartment with cabin - 8/10 people - 55 m2

The apartment is comprised of a living room with a day bed (for 1 or 2 people depending on type), 2 bedrooms (either 2 rooms with double beds or 1 room with a double bed and 1 room with 2 twin beds), two areas with bunk beds, a Kitchen with appliances (Fridge, Electric Stovetop, dishwasher, mircowave, coffee maker) and 2 bathrooms with a bathtub and a separate WC. Private Balcony or Terrace

Some apartments can be duplex.

Raclette machines on request / Bath or shower / Balcony or terrace / Ski locker / High chair for children on request / Elevator / Cleaning kit offered with dishwashing product, sponge, dishwasher tablet, multi-use concentrate, wipe, Garbage bag, toilet paper / Dishwasher / Baby cot on request / Towels (extra; included for short stays) / Bed linen (included in summer) / Microwave / Covered garage (extra in winter) and for short stays in the summer; included in the summer for stays of a week or more) / Electric hotplates / Fridge / Flat-screen TV (included) / Wifi in the apartments (excluding broadband)

Other accommodations available:

Studio 4 persons - 23 m2

The apartment consists of a living room with a sofa bed (for 2 people), a mountain corner with 2 bunk beds, an equipped kitchen (fridge, electric hob, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, kettle ...), a bathroom with ...

2-room apartment with cabin - 4/6 people - 32 m2

The apartment consists of a living room with a sofa bed for 2 people, a bedroom with a double bed, a mountain corner with 2 bunk beds, an equipped kitchen (fridge, electric hob, dishwasher , microwave, coffee maker, kettle ...), ...

3 room apartment with cabin - 6/8 people - 47 m2

The apartment consists of a living room with a sofa bed for 2 people, ...), 2 bedrooms with double bed, a mountain corner with 2 bunk beds, an equipped kitchen (fridge, electric hob, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, ...

04 84 74 97 20

E

Être rappelé

contact@etoilesdorion.com

04.84.74.97.20

E

Être rappelé

contact@etoilesdorion.com

.

Appartement 3 pièces avec cabine – 8/10 personnes – 55 m2

L’appartement est composé d’un séjour avec une banquette lit (pour 1 ou 2 personnes selon la typologie), de 2 chambres (soit 2 chambres avec lit double, soit 1 chambre avec lit double et 1 chambre avec lits jumeaux), de 2 coins montagne avec lits superposés, d’une cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur, plaques électriques, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire), de 2 salles de bain avec baignoire et de 2 WC dont 1 séparé. Terrasse ou balcon privatif.

Certains appartements peuvent être en duplex.

Appareils à raclette sur demande / Baignoire ou douche / Balcon ou terrasse / Casier à ski / Chaise haute pour enfants sur demande / Ascenseur / Kit d’entretien offert avec produit vaisselle, éponge, pastille lave-vaisselle, concentré multi-usage, lingette, sac poubelle, papier toilette / Lave-vaisselle / Lit bébé sur demande / Linge de toilette (en supplément; inclus en court séjour) / Linge de lit (inclus l'été) / Micro-ondes / Garage couvert (en supplément l'hiver et pour les court séjour l'été; inclus en été pour les séjours d'une semaine et plus) / Plaques de cuisson électriques / Réfrigérateur / Télévision à écran plat (incluse) / Wifi dans les appartements (hors haut débit)

Autres hébergements disponibles :

Studio 4 personnes – 23 m2

L'appartement est composé d’un séjour avec une banquette lit (pour 2 personnes), d’un coin montagne avec 2 lits superposés, d’une cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur, plaques électriques, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire...), d’une salle de bain avec...

Appartement 2 Pièces avec cabine – 4/6 personnes – 32 m2

L'appartement est composé d’un séjour avec une banquette lit pour 2 personnes, d’une chambre avec un lit double, d’un coin montagne avec 2 lits superposés, d’une cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur, plaques électriques, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire…),...

Appartement 3 pièces avec cabine – 6/8 personnes – 47 m2

L'appartement est composé d'un séjour avec une banquette lit pour 2 personnes, ...), de 2 chambres avec lit double, d’un coin montagne avec 2 lits superposés, d’une cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur, plaques électriques, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, cafetière,...